Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Tollison

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Tollison

5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Evan Marcus

Evan Marcus

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Paul Tollison's State Farm office in Red Wing has been great. I've been a customer since mid-1999 and cannot praise them enough for excellent customer service, helpful and knowledgable recommendations, and outstanding response times. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Michael Ransom

Michael Ransom

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"In early February my wife and I (we live in Minnesota) began looking for insurance for island property in northwest Wisconsin that we are in the process of buying. Insurance for the property was key to obtaining financing, and we were having troubling finding it. After multiple referrals and no success, I talked to Red Wing State Farm Agent Paul Tollison and was immediately impressed with his friendliness, professionalism, and willingness to go out of his way to help. He provided much-needed assurance that the task could be done, which it was, and for that I am extremely grateful."
Profile photo of Shayna Ramstad

Shayna Ramstad

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best rates I've seen in years. James was very helpful. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Weckerling

Katelyn Weckerling

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Paul and his Staff are always keep up with our insurance needs. Great to work with."
Profile photo of Bark Brunner

Bark Brunner

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Paul takes care of business so I don't have to. It's nice to have an actual person to talk to every time I call."
Profile photo of Cole Caswell

Cole Caswell

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been working with James Giorgi and Paul Tollison now for quite some time. They have been incredibly helpful and always seem to be available to answer questions. James takes my phone calls even when it is unrelated to my insurance needs for general insurance inquiries. I highly recommend this knowledgeable team!"
Profile photo of Matt Klem

Matt Klem

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I used Paul Tollison for about ten years until I moved out of the state. The staff are very knowledgeable, and they always helped me understand my policies, make changes quickly, and navigate claims without any trouble. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Sandra Maasch

Sandra Maasch

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love my insurance company!!"
Profile photo of Elaine Jarmuz

Elaine Jarmuz

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently got a quote from Paul Tollison’s Insurance, and saved a significant amount of money. A great option I chose was the Drive Safe and Save which helped lower the cost of my monthly premium."
Profile photo of Christoper Everett

Christoper Everett

September 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else"
Profile photo of Maggie Sweeney

Maggie Sweeney

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Paul Tollison & his team are so great to work with! They are very helpful with my questions and finding the right coverage for my needs. Especially James who helped to find discounts that would apply for me. He is also very communicative about any changes that may occur. I would highly recommend this team!!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Gilbertson

Kelsey Gilbertson

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Paul as an agent. Wonderful customer service and honest quote."
Profile photo of Mark Giorgi

Mark Giorgi

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Paul Tollison & his team at State Farm. They are very professional and helpful with any questions I have."